Parish Minister: The Reverend Anthony Lorenzen


Parish Board: Maryhelen Hibben, Chairperson, Michele Alves, Clerk, Judy Oldfield, Rita Earl, Jody Buck, Alice Jacobson

Finance & Investments:  Fred Oldfield, Tracy Anderson, Alice Jacobson, Rita Earl

Nominating: Bob Anderson, Kate Correa, Paul Gattoni

Treasurer:  Frederick Oldfield III

Collector: OPEN

Follow this link for full committee member listing Committee List 2017-18

New committee members are always welcome!  If you are interested in joining, please contact current member, the minister or the church office.  (Note:  Our minister is an ex-officio of all committees.)

Click for full Committee Descriptions